Library Home  


Library Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees consists of 7 members appointed by the Selectman and the Town Council for terms of 6 years each.

  • Alice Deak
  • Linda Fracassini
  • Erin Passineau
  • Emily Serniak
  • Patricia Shea, Vice Chairman
  • Gary Thomas, Chairman
  • Roberta Weinberg

The Library Board of Trustees will hold its regular meetings of Calendar Year 2015 on the following dates:

January 15
February 19
March 19
April 16
May 21
June 18
September 17
October 15
November 19
December 17

The Library Board meets on the third Thursday of every month except July and August. Meetings are held in the Board Room of the library, beginning at 4:00 p.m.

All meetings of this Board meet the accessibility requirements for the disabled.